How to get in touch

Corporate Headquarters

1220 Marie-Victorin Blvd.
Longueuil, Quebec
J4G 2H9 Canada
View map

T: 1.877.937.3003 | 514.937.3003
F: 514.937.6289

US Office and Technology Center

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, Massachusetts
02109 United States
View map

T: 617.307.5700
F: 617.350.9912

Fluxwerx

9255 - 194th Street
Surrey, British Columbia
V4N 4G1 Canada
View map

T: 604.549.9379
F: 604.549.9555

France, Europe and APAC Sales Office

19 Vivienne
75002 Paris,
France
View map

T: +33 (0)1 40 41 60 10

London and Middle East Sales Office

11/13 Weston Street
Unit no 13.3.2
London,
SE1 3ER United Kingdom
View map

T: +44 (0) 2031 765370

Lumenalpha

4th Avenue, The Village
Trafford Park
Manchester,
M17 1DB United Kingdom
View map

T: +44 (0) 161 872 6868

Exenia

Via della Chiesa, 38
Calenzano (FI),
50041 Italy
View map

T: +39 055-541754
F: +39 055-5417575

SE Asia Partner

25 Tagore Lane
#03-10 Singapore G Building
Singapore Godown,
787602 Singapore
View map

T: +65 6305 7680

Enquiries & Support

General enquiries

info@lumenarealighting.com

General enquiries

info@lumenpulse.com

General enquiries

info@lumenalpha.com

Technical support

TechSupport@lumenpulse.com

Licensing and OEM

Licensing@lumenpulse.com

Media enquiries

press@lumenpulse.com

Job enquiries

careers@lumenpulse.com

Find your local Lumenpulse representative

Cynthia Tremblay

Inside Sales Representative - LUMENAREA

1220 Marie-Victorin Blvd.
Longueuil, QC
J4G 2H9 CA

E: ctremblay@lumenpulse.com

http://www.lumenarealighting.com

David Halliday

Senior Director of Sales - LUMENAREA

1751 rue Richardson, suite 1500
Montreal, QC
H1K3G6 CA

T: 514-945-3283
E: dhalliday@lumenpulse.com

http://www.lumenarealighting.com

John Melillo

Director of Sales - Eastern USA

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: 617-838-6996
F: 617-350-9912
E: john@lumenpulse.com

http://www.lumenpulsegroup.com

Meg Bertini

Inside Sales Representative - LUMENALPHA

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: 617-307-5705
F: 617-350-9912
E: mbertini@lumenpulse.com

http://www.lumenalpha.com

Pete Neal

Regional Sales Manager - Midwest

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: (412) 559-9600
E: pneal@lumenpulse.com

http://lumenpulsegroup.com

Scott Manning

Regional Sales Manager - LUMENAREA

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: 262-825-8705
F: 617-307-5700
E: smanning@lumenpulse.com

http://www.lumenarealighting.com

Sean Hanlon

Inside Sales Representative - Lumenpulse

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: 617-307-5033
E: shanlon@lumenpulse.com

http://www.lumenpulsegroup.com

KSA Lighting & Controls

Jim Williams

1220 Central Avenue
Hanover Park, IL
60133 US

T: 630.307.6955
F: 630.307.6965
E: salessupport@ksalighting.com

http://www.ksalighting.com

Lighting Associates Inc.

Paul Warner

3216 S Brentwood Blvd
St Louis, MO
63119 US

T: 314.606.6439
E: pwarner@laiweb.net

http://www.laiweb.net