How to get in touch

Corporate Headquarters

1220 Marie-Victorin Blvd.
Longueuil, Quebec
J4G 2H9 Canada
View map

T: 1.877.937.3003 | 514.937.3003
F: 514.937.6289

US Office and Technology Center

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, Massachusetts
02109 United States
View map

T: 617.307.5700
F: 617.350.9912

Fluxwerx

9255 - 194th Street
Surrey, British Columbia
V4N 4G1 Canada
View map

T: 604.549.9379
F: 604.549.9555

France, Europe and APAC Sales Office

19 Vivienne
75002 Paris,
France
View map

T: +33 (0)1 40 41 60 10

London and Middle East Sales Office

11/13 Weston Street
Unit no 13.3.2
London,
SE1 3ER United Kingdom
View map

T: +44 (0) 2031 765370

Lumenalpha

4th Avenue, The Village
Trafford Park
Manchester,
M17 1DB United Kingdom
View map

T: +44 (0) 161 872 6868

Exenia

Via della Chiesa, 38
Calenzano (FI),
50041 Italy
View map

T: +39 055-541754
F: +39 055-5417575

SE Asia Partner

25 Tagore Lane
#03-10 Singapore G Building
Singapore Godown,
787602 Singapore
View map

T: +65 6305 7680

Enquiries & Support

General enquiries

info@lumenarealighting.com

General enquiries

info@lumenpulse.com

General enquiries

info@lumenalpha.com

Technical support

TechSupport@lumenpulse.com

Licensing and OEM

Licensing@lumenpulse.com

Media enquiries

press@lumenpulse.com

Job enquiries

careers@lumenpulse.com

Find your local Lumenpulse representative

David Halliday

Senior Director of Sales - LUMENAREA

1751 rue Richardson, suite 1500
Montreal, QC
H1K3G6 CA

T: 514-945-3283
E: dhalliday@lumenpulse.com

http://www.lumenarealighting.com

Fred Howland

Inside Sales Representative - Lumenpulse

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: 617-307-5708
E: fhowland@lumenpulse.com

http://www.lumenpulsegroup.com

Geneviève Marcoux

Inside Sales Representative - LUMENAREA

1220 Marie-Victorin Blvd.
Longueuil, QC
J4G 2H9 CA

E: gmarcoux@lumenpulse.com

http://www.lumenarealighting.com

Meg Bertini

Inside Sales Representative - LUMENALPHA

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: 617-307-5705
F: 617-350-9912
E: mbertini@lumenpulse.com

http://www.lumenalpha.com

Paul Dailey

Regional Sales Manager - Southwest

CO
US

T: 617.510.8735
E: pdailey@lumenpulse.com

http://www.lumenpulsegroup.com

Ross Douglass

Regional Sales Manager - LUMENAREA

10 Post Office Square
Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: 817-201-0023
E: rdouglass@lumenarealighting.com

http://www.lumenarealighting.com

Steve Kelley

Regional Sales Manager - Lumenalpha

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: 925-350-1868
F: 617-307-5700
E: skelley@lumenpulse.com

http://www.lumenalpha.com

R.C. Lurie Co.

Peter Rust

Phoenix office 1002 E Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ
85034 US

T: 602-258-2400
F: 602-252-5018
E: prust@rclurie.com

http://www.rclurie.com

R.C. Lurie Co.

Peter Rust

Tucson office 1024 S Plumer
Tucson, AZ
85719 US

T: 520-792-0509
F: 520-623-0702
E: prust@rclurie.com

http://www.rclurie.com