How to get in touch

Corporate Headquarters

1220 Marie-Victorin Blvd.
Longueuil, Quebec
J4G 2H9 Canada
View map

T: 1.877.937.3003 | 514.937.3003
F: 514.937.6289

US Office and Technology Center

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, Massachusetts
02109 United States
View map

T: 617.307.5700
F: 617.350.9912

Fluxwerx

9255 - 194th Street
Surrey, British Columbia
V4N 4G1 Canada
View map

T: 604.549.9379
F: 604.549.9555

France, Europe and APAC Sales Office

19 Vivienne
75002 Paris,
France
View map

T: +33 (0)1 40 41 60 10

London and Middle East Sales Office

11/13 Weston Street
Unit no 13.3.2
London,
SE1 3ER United Kingdom
View map

T: +44 (0) 2031 765370

Manchester Sales Office

4th Avenue, The Village
Trafford Park
Manchester,
M17 1DB United Kingdom
View map

T: +44 (0) 161 872 6868

Exenia

Via della Chiesa, 38
Calenzano (FI),
50041 Italy
View map

T: +39 055-541754
F: +39 055-5417575

SE Asia Partner

25 Tagore Lane
#03-10 Singapore G Building
Singapore Godown,
787602 Singapore
View map

T: +65 6305 7680

Enquiries & Support

General enquiries

info@lumenpulse.com

Technical support

TechSupport@lumenpulse.com

Licensing and OEM

Licensing@lumenpulse.com

Media enquiries

press@lumenpulse.com

Job enquiries

careers@lumenpulse.com

General & Technical enquiries

info@exenia.eu

Find your local Lumenpulse representative

Lonnie Pinette

Regional Sales Manager - Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

T: (857) 210-4033
E: lpinette@lumenpulse.com

Tim Guion

Director of Sales – Lumenpulse– West US

Boston, MA

T: (480) 438-2980
E: tguion@lumenpulse.com

Meg Bertini

Inside Sales Representative

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: (617) 307-5705
E: mbertini@lumenpulse.com

Alicia Bourque

Inside Sales Representative

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

E: abourque@lumenpulse.com

Christina Dallaire

Inside Sales Representative

10 Post Office Square, Suite 900
Boston, MA
02109 US

T: (617) 307-5702
E: cdallaire@lumenpulse.com

CBC Lighting

Randy Silva

2021 North Fine Avenue
Fresno, CA
93727 US

T: (559) 454-8021
E: rsilva@cbclighting.net

Lighting Systems - Sacramento Area

Brent Chaffee

Sacramento Office 1310 Blue Oaks Blvd. Suite 400
Roseville, CA
95678 US

T: (916) 772-5800
F: (916) 772-5830
E: brentc@ltgsys.com

http://www.ltgsys.com

Lighting Systems Berkeley - Bay Area

Daniel Thompson

Berkeley Office 2322 6th St.
Berkeley, CA
94710 US

T: (510) 982-3900
F: (510) 704-4568
E: dant@ltgsys.com

http://www.ltgsys.com

Performance Lighting - Los Angeles Area

David Komonosky

5 Jenner Street Suite 130
Irvine, CA
92618 US

T: 949.878.9000
F: 949.878.9001
E: davidk@performanceltg.com

http://performanceltg.com/

OCS Lighting & Control - San Diego Area

Chuck Mitchell

5797 Chesapeake Ct., Ste 200
San Diego, CA
92123 US

T: 858.514.4000
F: 858.505.1818
E: chuck@ocsltg.com

http://www.ocsltg.com